The new album from FIDLAR, available for pre-order now, out everywhere January 25, 2019.

Fidlar almostfree albumartwithstroke
Fidlar almostfree albumartwithstroke B rsosua Fidlar almostfree cd flexi Fidlar almostfree flexidisc2 Fidlar almostfree flexidisc Front crop mockup front flat navy

FIDLAR: Almost Free


Select your options:

Pick Music Format

Add T-Shirt (Only Available With Pre-Order)

This item is on pre-order and will ship on or around January 25, 2019

Your order includes:
-Choice of CD or 'Almost Free' exclusive color LP.
-7" Flexi-disc featuring "Can't You See" and "Are You High?" (Only Available With Pre-Order)
-Full Download of entire album on release date

1. Get Off My Rock
2. Can’t You See
3. By Myself
4. Flake
5. Alcohol
6. Almost Free
7. Scam Likely
8. Called You Twice (ft. K.Flay)
9. Nuke
10. Too Real
11. Kick
12. Thought. Mouth.
13. Good Times Are Over

PRE-ORDER CUSTOMERS: Orders are expected to begin shipping the week of January 25, 2019. Any items purchased with this pre-order will not ship until the week of January 25, 2019 as well. All items are mock ups and final product may vary slightly.